Honorary Fellowship

In recognition of exceptional achievements in the arts sector and enduring dedication to nurturing young artists.

2019 Honorary Fellowship

  • Mr. Gaylord Chan, MBE, BBS (Visual Artist / Educator)
  • Mr. Percy Fung Tze-cheong (Producer / Technical Director)
  • Mr. Tang Shu-wing (Theatre Director / Actor / Drama Educator)

2018 Honorary Fellowship

  • Ms. Theresa Lee Wai-chun (Comics artist)
  • Mr. Samson Young Kar-fai (Composer / Artist)